Apartments - Holiday home - Seminars in Galtür
  • Weather Galtür
  • Webcams Galtür
  • Skiinfo Galtür
  • Ski pass prices Galtür
Silvapark Galtür - Family ski resort

A nature-oriented and family-friendly ski resort, surrounded by countless three-thousand metre mountains ...

more info
FREE Silvretta Card all inclusive!

1 Ticket - 1,000 options. With the Silvrettacard, you can enjoy the full summer holiday package in our region ...

more info

Apartments - Holiday home - Seminars - a warm welcome to Ambrosius in Galtür!

The family-run holiday home Ambrosius is surrounded by the magic mountains of Galtür - Paznaun Ischgl, at the entrance of Jamtal, in a quiet location. It offers a wonderful place for your holiday as well as for seminars in the winter and summer. The views from the south-facing terrace with grass take your breath away.

The atmosphere of the traditional 'Walser house' (5 - 11 people) was refined with modern standards and the conjoining, lockable door with apartment Jam (2 - 5 persons), which contains many lovely details. In apartment mountain farm 'Gletscherblick' (2 - 5 persons), 300m away, you have an unobstructed view of the Jam glacier that you can greet from the south-facing terrace in the morning.

Nikolaus Raggl, massage therapist and energy healer offers massages at home and our infrared sauna provides relaxation after an exciting day in the Tyrolean mountains! As a certified ski instructor the Tyrolean Ski School Nikolaus Raggl looks forward to skiing with you in winter.

Susanne Raggl, supervisor and energy healer offers Bach flower therapy and supervision in-house. Besides, I'm responsible for everything that has to do with the house. My wish is that you feel at home and want to come back.

Susanne Raggl

Apartments - Ferienhaus - Seminare in Galtür
  • Wetterbericht Galtür
  • Webcams Galtür
  • Skiinfo Galtür
  • Skipasspreise Galtür
Silvapark Galtür - Familienskigebiet

Ein naturnahes und familienfreundliches Skigebiet, liegt umgeben von mehreren Dreitausendern ...

mehr Infos
GRATIS Silvretta Card all inclusive!

1 Ticket - 1000 Möglichkeiten. Mit der Silvretta Card das volle Paket des Sommerurlaubs in unserer Region genießen ...

mehr Infos

Apartments - Ferienhaus - Seminare - herzlich willkommen im Ambrosius in Galtür!

Das familiär geführte Ferienhaus Ambrosius liegt inmitten der zauberhaften Berglandschaft von Galtür – Paznaun Ischgl, am Eingang des Jamtals in ruhiger Lage. Es bietet einen herrlichen Platz für Ihren Urlaub sowie für Seminare im Winter und im Sommer. Die südlich gelegenen Terrassen mit Wiese vor dem Haus lassen Sie richtig tief durchatmen.

Die Atmosphäre des urigen Walserhauses (5 – 11 Personen) wurde mit modernem Standard verfeinert und die durch eine Zwischentür zusammenschließbare Ferienwohnung Jam (2 - 5 Personen) enthält viele liebevolle Details. In der Ferienwohnung Bergbauernhof Gletscherblick (2 - 5 Personen), 300m entfernt haben Sie einen freien Blick auf den Jamgletscher, den Sie von der südlichen Terrasse morgens begrüßen können.

Nikolaus Raggl, Heilmasseur und Energetiker bietet Ihnen Massagen im Haus an und unsere Infrarotkabine schafft Entspannung nach einem aufregenden Tag in der Tiroler Bergwelt! Als staatlich geprüfter Skilehrer der Tiroler Skischule Nikolaus Raggl ist er im Winter auch gerne auf Skiern mit Ihnen unterwegs.

Susanne Raggl, Supervisorin und Energetikerin bietet Ihnen Bachblütenbalance und Supervision im eigenen Haus an. Außerdem bin ich zuständig für alles, was mit dem Haus zu tun hat. Mein Wunsch ist es, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlen und gerne wieder kommen.

Susanne Raggl